Parish Bulletin

 

Mass Intentions

 

Saturday - Sunday, May 21 - 22, Sixth Sunday of Easter

  4:00 PM   Jayne Shalkowski r/o Jeffreys Family      

  8:00 AM   Intentions of Armstrong Family

10:00 AM   Joan Mamaril r/o Silvio & Elizabeth Noto

 

Monday, May 23, 9 AM   Rose Kohler r/o George Kohler                            

Tuesday, May 24, 6 PM   Robert Ontko r/o Family

Wednesday, May 25, 9 AM   Deceased Members of Sullivan Family r/o Family      

Thursday, May 26, 9 AM   Eucharistic Service

Friday, May 27, 9 AM   Eucharistic Service

 

Saturday - Sunday, May 28 - 29, Ascension of the Lord

  4:00 PM   Jean McNally r/o Richard & Lynn Eckelhofer      

  8:00 AM   Harold T. Cox r/o Family

10:00 AM   Rose Kohler r/o George Kohler

 

Monday, May 30, 9 AM   John Picone r/o MaryJo Picone                          

Tuesday, May 31, 6 PM   Living & Deceased Rosarians r/o Rosary Altar Society

Wednesday, June 1, 9 AM   Msgr. Armando J. Perini r/o Richard & Lore Perini      

Thursday, June 2, 9 AM   Eucharistic Service

Friday, June 3, 9 AM   Eucharistic Service

 

Saturday - Sunday, June 4 - 5, Pentecost

  4:00 PM   Barbara Joan Koziatek r/o Ailene Nash, Kaitlyn & Brenden      

  8:00 AM   David Kroemmelbein r/o Jan Kroemmelbein

10:00 AM   Charles (Chick) Cosover r/o Jan Kroemmelbein